Latest Products http://www.jmdspices.com Latest Products 17-11-13 en-us http://www.jmdspices.com Spices http://www.jmdspices.com/spices.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 India is considered to be the land of Spices. We are the chief Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide range of Spices. Our range of Spices comprises of Red Chilli Powder, Turmeric Powder, Coriander Powder, Garam Masala and Dried Fenugreek Leaves. Red Chilli Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/red-chilli-powder.htm Spices Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Red Chilli Powder. We use The Red Hot Chilli Pepper to prepare our hot and spicy Red Chilli Powder. It is widely used in different cuisines for spicy taste. Turmeric Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/turmeric-powder.htm Spices Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of high quality Turmeric Powder that is widely used in different cuisines for enriching them with flavor and color. It is one of the primary ingredients of pharmaceutical and cosmetic industries. Coriander Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/coriander-powder.htm Spices Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, exporting and supplying high quality Coriander Powder that is processed from fresh Coriander leaves and handpicked Whole Coriander Seeds. Coriander Powder is one of the most preferred Spices Powder in different dishes as it adds a rich and spicy flavor to them. Garam Masala http://www.jmdspices.com/garam-masala.htm Spices Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Garam Masala is one of the most preferred Whole Spices used in different cuisines. We manufacture, supply and export best quality Garam Masala prepared by blending clove, cardamom, dry ginger, chilli, , pepper, etc. and mixing various Spices like in right composition. Dried Fenugreek Leaves http://www.jmdspices.com/dried-fenugreek-leaves.htm Spices Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the major Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Dried Fenugreek Leaves. Dried Fenugreek Leaves also known as Kasoori Methi Leaves is used in various dishes like Aaloo Methi, Papad, Methi Paratha, etc. Wheat Products http://www.jmdspices.com/wheat-products.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a variety of Wheat Products worldwide. All our Wheat Products are prepared from Whole Wheat Flour and other ingredients in hygienic environment. Our different Wheat Products are widely used in various national and international cuisines. Wheat Macaroni http://www.jmdspices.com/wheat-macaroni.htm Wheat Products Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Macaroni is among the most preferred food items these days. We manufacture, supply and export nutritious Wheat Macaroni. Macaroni is not only popular in Italy but also becoming a favorite food item in India and America. Wheat Pasta http://www.jmdspices.com/wheat-pasta.htm Wheat Products Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Wheat Pasta. Originated in Italy, pasta has now become a preferred ingredient in many international cuisines. We offer high quality Wheat Pasta that is rich in taste as well as nutrition. Herbal Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/herbal-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reliable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of a wide assortment of Herbal Powder. We produce different types of Herbal Powder from high quality Herbal Products like Amla, Shikakai, Reetha, etc. All these are processed and packaged in hygienic and clean environment with modern hi-tech machinery. Amla Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/amla-powder.htm Wheat Products Herbal Powder Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Amla Powder. Amla Powder is popular for its hair strengthening properties. It helps in reducing hair loss and prevents dandruff. Moreover, Amla Powder is rich in vitamin C and is effective in improving the immunity power. Reetha Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/reetha-powder.htm Wheat Products Herbal Powder Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting high quality Reetha Powder. Reetha Powder is considered best ayurvedic medicine for hair care. It strengthens the hair from the roots and prevents dandruff. Shikakai Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/shikakai-powder.htm Wheat Products Herbal Powder Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are indulged in manufacturing, supplying and exporting the best quality Shikakai Powder. Shikakai Powder is considered as a great hair care ayuvedic product. It acts as a coolant and cleansing agent for scalp. Amritsari Masala Bari http://www.jmdspices.com/amritsari-masala-bari.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the prominent Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Amritsari Masala Bari. We offer superior quality Amritsari Masala Bari that is rich in flavor, aroma and purity. Amritsari Bari, the tasty and crunchy Masala with taste of Punjab is prepared from handpicked pure ingredients keeping a strict eye on the hygienic value. Soyabean Chunks http://www.jmdspices.com/soyabean-chunks.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a promising Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of superior quality Soyabean Chunks that are thoroughly tested on various parameters before dispatching. Rich in protein, Soyabean Chunks are a good substitute to non-vegetarian products. Soyabean Granules http://www.jmdspices.com/soyabean-granules.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We specialize in manufacturing, supplying and exporting protein rich Soyabean Granules. Soyabean Granules are easy to cook and versatile food item that are used to prepare many dishes. Prepared from quality rich Soyabean, Soyabean Granules turns soft and expand thrice to its sizes after water absorption. Fullers Earth Powder http://www.jmdspices.com/fullers-earth-powder.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Fullers Earth Powder. Fullers Earth Powder also known as Multani Powder is widely used in face packs, soaps and various cosmetic products. Havan Samagri http://www.jmdspices.com/havan-samagri.htm Mon, 12 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the major Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Havan Samagri. Prepared from natural roots and herbs, we offer superior quality Havan Samagri that is widely used in Havans on various occasions like wedding and other festive occasions.